From the Vault at RightOnline, My Interview with Air America on why Steve Kagen is failing his constitutents

As I am taking some time to look at the YouTube videos from RightOnline 2009 here is my interview with Air America right from the Sheraton Station Square in Pittsburgh, PA.

Its giving my indictment on why Steve Kagen has failed his constituent.  The indictment comes from after hearing from my family up in Appleton who is fed up about the politician.  Some of my family members attended one of the listening sessions.  Note, I am a native of the 8th District.

For any posts on the RightOnline 2009 event, click on the RightOnline 2009 category.  The North Shore Exponent will attend the 3rd Annual National RightOnline conference in viva Las Vegas, Nevada in July of 2010.

This entry was posted in Health Care, RightOnline 2009-Pittsburgh and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

