A quick note

I have to take this small interruption from my break from blogging to take care of a technical difficulty.  I have the WordPress via e-mail function and some of you may have seen a post about year end awards sprout up.  To let you know, these awards will not be happening.

Due to problems with the e-mail function on my Samsung BlackJack, the post kept re-sending and I had to keep re-deleting the post.  The problem has been resolved and the matter is concluded.

Thank you and have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Kyle Maichle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A quick note

  1. the bystander says:

    Just as I suspected again

Leave a Reply

